The Dad Hammer is now the Dad Vault

Adam Hillis
The Dad Vault
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readMar 2, 2021

Hey Everyone!

It’s been a couple weeks since I sent the last newsletter announcing changes coming to The Dad Hammer publication. Well… the first change is here!

The Dad Hammer is now The Dad Vault.

Today brings a new name, new logo, and some tweaks to the submission guidelines.

Like most of you, I have a day job (and a side gig) in addition to being a family man. So doing this publication is a bit of a passion project. More is to come as I make time!

I’m working on a more in depth article on what the Dad Vault is all about. That’s coming soon. But I wanted to make sure all of you knew that this place on the internet for dads still exists! With your help, we’re going to grow this community and help each other be better at all the roles we play.

Looking forward to writing more for you and seeing amazing articles for dads getting published.

-Adam

--

--

Adam Hillis
The Dad Vault

Crafting educational email courses for coach/creators || Coaching men to connect w/ their wife & kids, and themselves || I juggle marriage, kids, and words