Is that you?

Or You.

Men.21times@gmail.com
The Daily Cuppa Grande
1 min readJun 16, 2023

--

FORMAT arw

Being tagged a Gemini and in the biz of information technology. I braked from swipe once reaching the subject of Digital Twin.

What is D.T.? Allow me to clear my throat and do my best professional-sounding voice of the watered-down Wikipedia defJam.

A digital twin is a virtual representation of an object or system that spans its lifecycle, is updated from real-time data, and uses simulation, machine learning, and reasoning to help decision-making, used for practical purposes, such as simulation, integration, testing, monitoring, and maintenance.

I used to design with CAD software. Digital, twin has a good side in many field disciplines.

Enter stage right, the many other faces of D-Twin.

Bending the truth with artificial video, this one has a cornucopia of agendas.

As A.I. matures and its misuse flourishes, your Spidey-Sense must also bloom.

Best of luck, friends.
Suit Up!

--

--

Men.21times@gmail.com
The Daily Cuppa Grande

Patient of life, attempting to heal oneself by Quill. Transitioning from a profession of technology.