A note to everyone, or anyone who cares!…

Damon Smith
The Daily Cuppa
Published in
Jan 15, 2023
Photo by Joshua Earle on Unsplash

A few weeks ago I wrote an article about exam techniques and the experience I had during my final 3 Accounting exams. (See link below)

Well, to everyone who clapped, gave suggestions or found what I wrote useful…

I am glad to say that I passed! and am now an exam-qualified Chartered Accountant.

It’s been a tough 3.5 years and had lots of setbacks through failures and resits, but my certificate looks exactly the same as all the others and now I will not have to look at or take part in any formal exam again!

onto my next stage in life….

Happy January!

https://medium.com/illumination/sitting-12-7-hours-worth-of-exams-over-3-days-things-to-consider-4ce0bf7bd472

--

--

Damon Smith
The Daily Cuppa

A Ponderer - Hybrid Athlete - An Accountant.🇬🇧 Please follow to keep up to date 👍🏻