Beautiful Wild Child

Stacey Lynn Klug
The Daily Cuppa
Published in
Dec 17, 2023

--

My Maddiecakes My wild child

I just posted on my minnie me Mackenzie.

Her twin Madison (Shown in the photo) is the polar opposite.

Madison is a free spirit and makes no apologies about it.

If it crosses Maddie’s mind she is saying it.

They say every family has a wild child!

That would be my baby!

She has the desire to be the boss of someone, well everyone.

A born leader.

She's a girly girl with a tom-boy twist.

She wants to be a teacher more than anything!

She will defend the ones she loves in particular her twin sister.

She is the only one allowed to torment her sissy!

She recently explained that “making boys do what they are told” is easy.

Boy, I feel for them.

She will make them walk the line!

She's a spirited child that is for sure!

--

--

Stacey Lynn Klug
The Daily Cuppa

Writing has always been the very breath that substains me,