Create Your Own Happiness!!!

Alice Makawa
The Daily Cuppa
Published in
Aug 7, 2023
Photo by Stan B on Unsplash

I woke up today feeling happy. I am always a happy morning person, however, certain things going on in the day can change my mood drastically, and as a result I am now feeling sad. I love being in a happy environment. I love adding value to people’s lives. If I do not feel like I am doing so, it makes me really sad. I feel helpless, and at times left out.

I am going to learn to create my own happiness. I am going to learn to find positives to be happy about in every situation. I am not going to let my environment define me. I am not going to waste time being sad. Life is too short. Today is the day to make that change.

I will choose to be HAPPY!

--

--

Alice Makawa
The Daily Cuppa

A mom with many interests. Documenting my life experiences, and sharing things I love.