Day 87 of the 100-Day Dress Challenge

Celebrating that I’ve made it this far

Rachella Angel Page
The Daily Cuppa

--

author’s photo

Back in May, I took on the 100-day dress challenge from Wool&, a sustainable on-line clothing company. I chose Amalya because I thought that she’d be versatile- she’s a full button-down in black.

Lately, I’ve just been wearing her by herself, usually with Spanx shorts for modesty. I have worn her as a shirt, cardigan, and regular dress.

I’ve learned that during this challenge, it’s a new normal. Same dress every day. You adapt to it, even if in the beginning it seems boring.

I did the mental math this morning, it’s day 87! The official challenge is over in 13 days!

How is Amalya? Well, she’s lost some of her color and she has a tiny hole on the left side on the leg. Other than that, she’s perfect!

--

--

Rachella Angel Page
The Daily Cuppa

Lifestyle and creative non-fiction writer. Wife. Momma of two dogs: Maxwell and Lady. Obsessed with road trips, poetry and Kickstart. IG: @pagesofrachella