Different Definition

Asmi
The Daily Cuppa
Mar 29, 2024

--

Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

I understood love from different perspectives. Somebody said, “Sacrifice is true love, it will be remembered for a whole life.”

In another incident, I was talking with my old friend, and she only told me about how much her boyfriend earned in a month. I expected her to tell me how much he cares about her. She said, “He gave up on a costly project just to celebrate my birthday.”

Maybe she cares more about money. I don’t blame her for that.

I thanked God, saying, “I’m happy, I’m neither attracted to money nor gifts, when it comes to love.”

I said, “Thanks for giving this sense of understanding and thoughts in my life.”

I am puzzled, but one thing I know is my love for anybody can’t be influenced by financial status, and I don’t sacrifice love of my life for society and religion.

--

--

Asmi
The Daily Cuppa

Dreamy Drama 💟 wild women 🤷‍♀️ Fantasy Fondness 😶‍🌫️ Seren Spirit 🪷 https://youtube.com/@25scorpio98?si=k-nK_sDfhAikHPjU