Farewell Jokes & Quotes # 45

Final Edition of Jokes & Quotes on The Daily Cuppa

Michael Rhodes
The Daily Cuppa

--

Created in Canva by Author

This makes 45 weeks, almost a full year, for my Wednesday edition of Jokes and Quotes.

It has been a lot of fun to provide these each week, and I hope they brought you a smile or two.

I would like to thank Katie Michaelson for giving me this weekly slot over the last year in her Amazing Publication, “The Daily Cuppa.”

And I hope these made you laugh while you enjoyed your daily cuppa each Wednesday.

I was having trouble writing my farewell speech… A friend said, “If you give me $5 I’ll write the speech for you.”
I said, “That’s a good buy.”

Link to all 45 Jokes and Quotes Below.

Jokes and Quotes (List)

44 stories

--

--

Michael Rhodes
The Daily Cuppa

Retired - Top writer in Sustainability, Travel & Food. Married 41 years, we have a Corgi dog. Love, camping, baseball, Bonsai, travel, & food.