Photo by my niece with permission

Get Air For Free

Keep them with care.

--

I need airing. I am in the fields. This is the place where I love to walk and run.

Our walk counts. More than our talks. I feel all the warmth and quiet inside.

Lush carpet. Dancing monsoons. My eyes are in the right place, mostly the joy of seeing them grow.

Sensing the cold wind. The soothing breeze hears me and smiles with me.

In the company of trees. They are the air we breathe. Let us keep them growing. Let’s care for each other.

Farming practices. Simple happiness. Green strongly influences.

I know them by now. Such pleasant company. They are joy and hope. Blissfully absorbed in them.

Made peace with every living thing.

The best decision I made. It's our life. Let’s choose how we spend our time. Get air for free. Use it to rise to the top.

--

--

Shereena Mayan
The Daily Cuppa

Committed to inner peace ,expansion , gratitude and self love. Decor enthusiast .Antiques and vintage collector. Nature lover who is in love with words