I Don’t Know the Future

Asmi
The Daily Cuppa
Jun 13, 2024

--

For two days, I have been trying to learn basic astrology. I am passionate about understanding my mother’s and my own birth chart. I don’t know why, but I’m getting curious to know more.

I learned that everyone has three zodiac signs: sun sign, moon sign, and ascending sign. I discovered from a few sources that the ascending sign is the most accurate, but I will let you choose whichever sign you feel is most relatable.

I am overjoyed by the fact that this is my last life. I know it sounds funny, but I will get Nirvana or Moksha (spiritual liberation) in this life.

Yet, I’ve cursed every malefic planetary situation, saying, “Couldn’t you move one place ahead during my birth time? I could have earned more money.”

By the way, until now, I never believed in astrology.

--

--

Asmi
The Daily Cuppa

Dreamy Drama 💟 wild women 🤷‍♀️ Fantasy Fondness 😶‍🌫️ Seren Spirit 🪷