✍LuMarLee
The Daily Cuppa
Published in
Sep 19, 2022

Charley Tuna Won’t Eat Turkey Stuffing Anymore.

He caught his Mom stuffing the Thanksgiving Day turkey.

Kahuna ran to Charley and asked, “I bet you can’t guess what.”

No, what?

Turkey Day is coming.

“You’re making me hungry!” Said Charley.

My favorite part is the Turkey Stuffing mixed with mashed potatoes.

“You’ll never catch me eating that stuff!” Said Charley.

“Why not?” Asked Kahuna

I saw Mom stuffing it in the wrong end.

Where is the wrong end?

Charley stood up straight and said, “You know the big end.”

Where is the big end?

Everybody knows! It is where the legs stick out.

NO! She put it between the legs not where the head is!

“Not my mom!” Kahuna said quickly.

©️LuMarLee 2022

ReadMore

--

--

✍LuMarLee
The Daily Cuppa

🙋 I set sail ~ ~ To write a tale ~ ~ ~ ⛵ Beyond the shore ~ ~ With words galore ~ ~ ~ ✍ Stories brand new ~ ~ Just for you