Photo by my niece with permission

Invisible Threads

To Morning Walks

Shereena Mayan
Published in
Jul 4, 2024

--

Morning in the quiet of the world. There is less noise and more green. You are by yourself, but not alone. Embrace and be content. Let your mind wander.

During these nature walks, you receive far more than what you seek.

Living each day, freeing yourself. Life here is a school of patience. Witnessing and cherishing all the fine lines that come with time and walking the beauty of life.

The deeper you go, the quieter you become. It humbles you deeply.

As you indulge, you realize how much time you have wasted on nonsense.

Making my days useful shapes my worldview. When I master my thoughts, I can hear the profound silence and space between them.

We are the authors of our own book. Our days are how we allow them to be.

--

--

Shereena Mayan

Committed to inner peace ,expansion , gratitude and self love. Decor enthusiast .Antiques and vintage collector. Nature lover who is in love with words