ONE-CITY-PER-DAY CHALLENGE

My Daily Cuppa Challenge: Introducing One City Per Day

A way to keep writing

Published in
Jan 31, 2024

--

A typewriter in a window display.
Photo by author

It is not easy to write regularly, mainly because of all I have to do during the day. To motivate me to write more often, I had the idea of challenging myself by proposing a short writing every day in The Daily Cuppa, introducing a new city I went by.

I asked Katie Michaelson if she would accept my challenge and was very happy she was excited about it!

The aim is not to describe the place as an encyclopedia but to tell a story, a memory that connects me to the place, or an aspect of the place that has particularly touched me.

I hope readers will share with me their experiences in these same places.

See you tomorrow, but where?

In The Daily Cuppa for sure!

--

--

Kleri
The Daily Cuppa

Passionate about the beauty of living together, the arts and the poetry of every human being. I want to give my children an insight into the beauty of life.