My New Vision Board

This one is discreet, portable, and requires minimal crafting.

Rachella Angel Page
The Daily Cuppa
Jul 9, 2021

--

designed by me, things to do more

I was watching YouTube when I came across this idea for a vision board created by Lefie, a vlogger. The video is 15 minutes long, but it goes quickly.

I created my own, varying from her ideas slightly. I included: intro, mission, accomplishments, affirmations, quotes that inspire, reminders to self, guiding question, ultimate goal, and what I need to do more of.

I plan to use this vision board as a “take everywhere” reminder. It has a lot of things I believe in but sometimes fail to consider.

I really appreciate that parts can always be changed out, added, or removed. It’s not set in stone. Unlike a physical or digital vision board, this can be done seamlessly.

designed by me, I love the Rock

What would you include?

--

--

Rachella Angel Page
The Daily Cuppa

Lifestyle and creative non-fiction writer. Wife. Momma of two dogs: Maxwell and Lady. Obsessed with road trips, poetry and Kickstart. IG: @pagesofrachella