My New Year Resolution Flow Chart

I made it easy to follow

✍LuMarLee
The Daily Cuppa
Published in
Jan 2, 2023

--

Created by LuMar Lee with Google’s Drawing App

I sat down to start my New Year's Resolution and said, “I will now write my 5,435-word Comedy.”

Before my pen touched the paper, the blank page spoke, “BET ME.”

I replied, “New Year Resolutions are self-commitments that help me follow my goals.”

The blank page shot back, “They are more like wishes if you ask me.”

FINE, JUST FINE, I’ll save up my Champaign Wishes for next year. I have had enough of you, I’m going to watch TV.”

“CALM DOWN,” shouted the paper.

“YOU CALM DOWN, don’t tell me what to do. You can always be recycled, You Know.

©️ LuMar Lee 2022

Read More stories like this…>>>

--

--

✍LuMarLee
The Daily Cuppa

🙋 I set sail ~ ~ To write a tale ~ ~ ~ ⛵ Beyond the shore ~ ~ With words galore ~ ~ ~ ✍ Stories brand new ~ ~ Just for you