Chantell
The Daily Cuppa
Published in
May 16, 2023
Photo by Kenny Eliason on Unsplash

My poem was selected as the MMP Editor’s Choice! So elated! Such unexpected and thrilling news, to have one’s poem gracing the front cover of a publication. You can find the poem down below:

I wrote this poem in 2021, and it was actually inspired by a night dream I’d had. I had lots of fun writing it, and even though I no longer remember what the dream was about, it was very action-packed! (I have it written down somewhere as I usually write down my dreams).

Celebrating every win! These moments keep adding fuel to my ever-growing fire of self-expression and writing. Thank you to the editors of Move Me Poetry. I am so grateful and happy to be sharing my poetry in your publication.

--

--

Chantell
The Daily Cuppa

Writer, Dancer, Nature Lover, Book Worm. Instagram: chantie_enchanted