Not Worthy

Asmi
The Daily Cuppa
Mar 16, 2024

--

Photo by Emrabell Bell on Unsplash

I said, “you are not worthy of love. You are not capable of understanding the feelings.”

He again left me alone, giving a bunch of reasons. He pretends about his feelings.

I cursed him, saying, "Live your complete life without love and emotion. Nobody will love you back. Experience the pain you gave.”

He asked for forgiveness, but mistakes are forgivable only when you regret it or reflect on it. He is not guilty for breaking the promise and lying to me.

I said, “you’re a liar, I’ll be the happiest person in the world when I see God punishing you.”

No suffering, There is no place for you in my life. Giving second chances to unworthy people was my biggest mistake.

His friend told me, “he don’t feel your importance, focus on your life and get out of this pit.”

--

--

Asmi
The Daily Cuppa

Dreamy Drama 💟 wild women 🤷‍♀️ Fantasy Fondness 😶‍🌫️ Seren Spirit 🪷