Predictions

Asmi
The Daily Cuppa
Mar 22, 2024

--

Photo by Maksim Istomin on Unsplash

I went to an astrologer with my family. My bad, I accepted visiting a person who is good at reading birth charts. My cousin emphasized his character, making my dad eager.

I think asking about my future to a random person turned the situation upside down.

He said, “you shouldn’t write any exams of government because there is no chance of success.”

I was totally exhausted and agitated by this remark. I didn’t utter a word, and he further continued, “You are an angry, arrogant, stubborn person, need some adjustment in life, you will get married this year.”

I anyhow sat for a few minutes and went outside in anger. I was hopeless for a few days.

But now I’m not going to give up. Thanks to him, I am working hard for my dream job, and I would like to prove his predictions wrong.

--

--

Asmi
The Daily Cuppa

Dreamy Drama 💟 wild women 🤷‍♀️ Fantasy Fondness 😶‍🌫️ Seren Spirit 🪷