The New Boy on the Block!

I disliked you the moment I saw you.

Beachwriter
The Daily Cuppa
Jul 6, 2024

--

Canva

Translated from Felinese

“Don’t even think of coming out of that carrier!
Be warned, I’m dangerous,
I could probably be lethal.

Especially to a little kitten like you.
Just STAY there.
This is my house.

There is only room for one cat!
ME!
Hsssssssssssssssss

NO, STAY IN THERE.

Come a whisker closer and I’ll do something!
I’m not kidding.
Are you deaf?

Hsssssssssssssssss
Stay back!
Don’t you meow Felines?

Please, stop rubbing yourself against me,
and the tip of your tail is tickling my nose.
I’m beginning to enjoy it.

Prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Now that’s not fair, and so hard to resist.
Okay, let me lick your ears,

Why am I doing that?
Now you want to play?
How can I resist?

Hey this is fun.
Okay, you can stay.
Now you’ve made me Prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!”

My Substack

--

--

Beachwriter
The Daily Cuppa

I have an unusual way of looking at things and write about my observation and what unfolds in front of me. My newsletter's @ https://kevinnairne.substack.com/