Unbreakable Bonds

Rubina Khush Jan
The Daily Cuppa
Published in
Jul 31, 2024
Photo by Borna Bevanda on Unsplash

Why is it that some beings grow on you over time?

I never thought I would be so much close to my feline friend but here I am!

Hopelessly in love with Micha my cat.

Immediately after adopting, I left her with my sister as I had to move out to another city.

After that, I was not able to get along with Micha and we would often get into fights during my short visits.

Until Micha came to live with me a few years back and we both turned a new chapter.

To be fair she had been trying to be friends with me for a long time but I opened up to her love once she started living with me.

Micha and I are best buddies now. When I moved cities this time around, she was with me for the journey ahead.

--

--

Rubina Khush Jan
The Daily Cuppa

Content writer | Digital Marketer | Sales prof. I write about my life experiences. Let's follow each other's journey to create enriching experiences.