What’s Your Favourite Place To Get Stuff Done?

davíð matthías
The Daily Cuppa

--

Photo by author

I took the above photo a long time ago. I love the roof, the window, and the colour of the wood. I was attracted to its aesthetic.

Wooden huts somehow increase my motivation for productivity. I’m not sure why. Even just looking at one makes me want to get out my laptop and start typing.

I’m currently sitting in a large wooden cabin at the end of someone’s garden.

It’s a peaceful place to work. I’m surrounded by trees, flowers, and wildlife.

This cabin is carpeted, and also has electricity. There’s a kettle, a mini-fridge, a microwave, and plenty of biscuits. There’s even a TV.

But best of all, nobody knows I’m here. (Apart from the owners, of course.)

Where do you work best?

Do you own a cabin? Can I come and use it?!

--

--