Your Friend & Witch

Time to say ‘Hello!’

Eliza F. Benitez
The Daily Cuppa
Oct 1, 2021

--

Friendly neighborhood witch here. New to your community and so lucky to be here with you.

This month, I’m thrilled to RSVP to share my practice of Tarot & Magic each week for the benefit of witches and muggles alike.

Image created with Canva

I am a friend who believes in you, cares for you, and wishes you healing and love.

I come bearing gifts. Tarot has gifted me the kind of peace and strength that I know is worth sharing.

My hope is to spark good things for us, like confidence and faith in our voices, plus a new way to connect, laughing like friends over a deck of cards.

As a lifelong student, I learn from you too. Consider yourself invited to share yourself with me as I share myself with you.

Happy October friend. Let the magic begin!

--

--

Eliza F. Benitez
The Daily Cuppa

Science witch and tarot enthusiast casting the magic of self love and empowerment. Join Medium: https://medium.com/@askelf/membership