A Very Quick Reminder About Your Journey

J Cleveland Payne
The Daily From J Cleveland Payne
1 min readFeb 27, 2018
Hopefully, a lot to say in very few words…

The journey to where we want to go is rife with detours and roadblocks and landmines and snipers and monsters with sharp, pointy teeth.

And all those things, in a weird ironic way, is why the closer you get to wherever you’re going, the bigger the impact you will have when you get there.

That’s all I got today.

I’m J Cleveland Payne.
I write at jclevelandpayne.net.
You can support me on Patreon.
You can follow me on Twitter, Facebook,
Instagram, & LinkedIN.

--

--

J Cleveland Payne
The Daily From J Cleveland Payne

Producer of content working to make sure more of it is ‘better.’ Sees more failure than success. Learns from both. Tries to maintain http://jclevelandpayne.net