Day 10: A Topic I Can Talk About Forever

Jazmine Ortega
The Daily Writing Habit
1 min readSep 20, 2022
Photo by Priscilla Du Preez on Unsplash

I love talking. Talking with friends, family, I couldn’t think of anything that better.

I can talk about medicine FOREVER. I aspire to be a Pediatrician, and when it comes to talking about kids I can’s stop.

Children to me are the center of the earth. They are miniature people, they have huge minds, so creative little humans. They can learn a topic in less than 20 mins, to me that is beyond beautiful.

This topic/ career is such a beautiful work field to be in. Knowing the little things like these little babies do means so much.

Not to long ago my dad and I were talking about how I want to become a Pediatrician and I was observing my little sister, and while speaking to him I noticed she had picked up a new trait. It had fascinated me how quick a leaner she was.

My dad was telling me that I choose a great career path and mentioned that if I keep talking about my interests in it, my dream will come true. So I will.

--

--