Day 12: Dealing With a Crazy Daily Routine.

Stephanie Marquez
The Daily Writing Habit
1 min readSep 21, 2022
Photo by Morgan Housel on Unsplash

Today took a whole turn around and made me take a step out of my daily routine.

I was getting ready to get into my car as I got a call, my sister wasn't feeling well and had asked if I could pick her up at school. I had set my day around that I was going to go home catch up on some stuff and do homework that didn't happen.

I quickly went to go get my sister and by the time i got home it was time to get ready for work. I am currently writing this at work because I did not have anytime through out the day. I overcame the bump and the road and that decided that at work I would make sure to get my school work done.

I overcame a crazy day out of my daily routine.

--

--