Diversification to the Forex and commodities world

Stephen Lim
The DeFi Sewer
Published in
3 min readJan 11, 2023

For some who follow my story, I have mostly cover things from the defi world. Yes, the crazy, messy world that is full of rugs. However as my network expands, it became apparent to me that there are in my opinion “less risky” options out there. Today, I explored an opportunity(FXMG) that was shared with me from our team passive group.

To start off, FXMG stands for FX master gold. Below is their website

https://fxmastergold.com/

A quick summary to FX mastergold:

  1. They claim to have a team of 4 Traders with 15 years of Forex experience, specialized in Gold (XAUUSD) trading
  2. They announce their trades in their announcement Telegram channel every day (https://t.me/fxmastergoldfree)
  3. A min amount of 500 USD is required to start up an ECN account the broker
  4. Average returns are between 10–15% weekly, they will take a 20% cut of the profit.
  5. This is a risky project as their broker is based in Nigeria and not really regulated.

How do you start an account with FXMG?

FXMG uses a broker, https://my.absolutemarkets.com/auth/register?partner_code=8943811, link includes my referral link which I would appreciate it if you use as it gives a little bonus which I would be glad to share with you if you give me a ping. After signing up for Absolute market, verify your account.

  1. Setting up an account with a broker — Select account on the left side of absolutemarket
You would need at least $200 for FXMG to trade so open ECN account (1:500)

2. After the account is create, select the deposit on the left tab. There are 2 options for depositing (crypto currency or through card/bank). I deposited though crypto through Nexo (https://nexo.io/ref/ycqaif03hc?src=web-link) because it has a Tron chain. If possible try to deposit through Tron since it is the cheapest of the chain available, sadly BSC is not 1 of the options of deposit.

3. Write an email to technical@absolutemarkets.com. Please link my MT4 (account number) to the FX Master Gold trading strategy (20% profit sharing weekly). Lot size by equity.

Tada! your done!

And just like this, once FXMG tech team replies that your account is linked, you are good to go!

4. Do note that you can see the trades taken by them if it is linked or on the absolute market platform.

Looking for more information? Join the Team Passive Telegram. We share great projects out there and guides on how to get into them just like this.

If you like this article, it would mean a lot to clap and follow me!

Thank you and wishing all my readers a great New year :)

--

--