The Diarist’s Weekly Columnists

Find your new favourite columns

Me and My Muse
Published in
4 min readDec 31, 2023

--

Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplash

As the the creator of The Diarist, I’m so pleased to announce that things are taking shape nicely behind the scenes as we end 2023. There’s only six hours left of the year as I write this. I made an announcement to call for weekly columnists, I’m now pleased to announce as of 2024, this venture will start for the publication.

Check back at any point as Diarists/ writers are welcomed to the team, their columns, topics, and tags will be added to this page on The Diarist’s main page. (If they decide write a weekly column.)

I encourage all readers to take note of the days our Diarists will publish their columns. Follow the tags of the columns you like the sound of — the articles will show up on your Medium feed. Follow the writer too, why not become a fan!

Happy reading, comment on, highlight sections, and even share the work of your favourite Diarists. All the best to every reader for 2024, thanks for your support. Follow The Diarist here.

Column: WoC Around The Table

Diarist/writer : Me and My Muse

Focus: An honest and sometimes brutal weekly take on the issues, joys, ups, downs, achievements, trends, questions, and experiences, surrounding women of colour. The Women of

--

--

Me and My Muse
The Diarist

A Londoner, essayist, crime fiction writer, humanitarian, avid reader. Writing about 'womanist' topics, race, gender, society, and what's important worldwide.