10 Examples Why Wednesday Addams Is The Ultimate Introverted Icon

The Netflix Addams Family directed by Tim Burton has turned into a smash hit, and it’s a show I could watch again and again. Now I’m anxiously waiting for season 2

JulieMarieWrites
The Digital Journals

--

Wednesday Addams from the netflix tv show series one holding an umbrella in the rain
Image Netflix original

Have you watched the show Wednesday yet? If not, I suggest you watch it asap because you might have noticed everybody in the online world’s suddenly talking about it. This show gives us a dose of murder, mystery, and mayhem. The most enjoyable aspect of this is Wednesday’s sarcastic wit, which at times is not only hilarious, but also relatable.

She takes no crap from anybody, and I really admire that about her. I’d normally let things go and feel defeated inside, but she tells it like it is without a second thought — a trait I wish I possessed.

I finished the series yesterday, and I was pleasantly surprised. I never really watched the Addams family growing up, one or two episodes maybe, but I wouldn’t say I was massively hooked.

Despite that, I read about the cast and the premise, and I had to check it out. For me, the cast was absolutely amazing, and I thought Jenna Ortega did a fabulous job.

--

--

JulieMarieWrites
The Digital Journals

I write about mental health, life, writing tips and more. 1x Top writer in internet of things. Reach me at justjulieandherblog@gmail.com