Valuing Your Mundane Chores Inspires You

My new mindset is “ To do my best to help people explore their Magnificent Self regardless of what they do for a living just by valuing their mundane chores in a Divine way”

Lalitha Brahma
The Digital Journals

--

A girl in red tank tops and blue jean shorts is doing laundry, valuing a mundane chore. Building Self Awareness muscle and building Character Strengths
Photo by averie woodard on Unsplash

Hello, my lovely readers! I am committing to doing a 12-week Home Workout program (1.0) by Heather Robertson (HR), observing my Body, Emotions, and Mind, and writing about life lessons learned. Today I am combining the writing for Day 1 of Week 5.

In case you missed my (Our-Thank you for reading and becoming a part of my journey) “Life Lessons Learning” from the 12-week Home Workout program (1.0) by Heather Robertson (HR), so far…Here you go!

Life Lessons and Takeaway from Week 1 and Week 2

Day 2 of Week 1-A Home Workout Program That Propelled Me To Learn About Myself
Day 3 of Week 1-How Is My Home Workout Helping Me Become Mindful And Write More
Day 4 of Week 1-How Exercising Is Helping Me Become More Attentive
Day 5 of Week 1 How Did Honesty And Courage Show Up While Pursuing My Home Workout Program
Life Lessons and Takeaway from Week 2
Day 1 This One Secret Aspect Transforms You From Time Short To Time Affluent
Day 2 This Workout Helped Me Embrace Spontaneity and Be Flexible
Day…

--

--