Welcome to the Feast.

Sanju Shaw
The Digital Journals
Aug 7, 2022

–by Sanju Shaw

Image source: Pexels

Rot bodies to be burnt;

Fresh to be hunt.

Can’t wait for the flesh & blood feast;

It’s a long period thirst.

Pickle of eyes,

Intestinal soup,

Moms of lips:

More sapiens parts to loot.

Monsters are invited from far and near;

Starters will be fried nose and ears.

Be patient till the luscious part.

For biryani of human brain and heart.

Jellicious human tongue on dessert;

Welcome to the party of Monster Grumpy–The Man-eater.

Image source: Pexels

Thanks for reading would be more grateful for Claps. Comment your feedback regarding this Poem, tell me What should I write next? I’ve created a list of all my poems check-it-out. Share this please if this pleased you.

Support me by simply:

GIF source: Tenor gif

--

--

Sanju Shaw
The Digital Journals

Greetings there, fellas. I adore writing a lot and needed a medium to share my works to people thus Medium turned out to be that medium :⁠^⁠)