Free DIY Love Coupons

Special Christmas gift for the one you love

Rachel K.
The DIY Diaries

--

Authors picture

Do you have a special someone in your life to whom you would like to give a special, heartfelt, romantic gift? Something that sparks romance, passion, and maybe even a few laughs?

This year, I decided to create a personalized love coupon book for my husband. While I could have easily bought one off Amazon for around $10, I figured making it myself would make it extra special.

If you have a printer, some cardstock, and some scissors, you could easily do the same. I recommend using a stapler to hold the coupons together or a hole punch and sting, as shown in the picture above.

If you would like to give this coupon book to your loved one, here’s a link to download the book for free! While you won’t be able to edit it, it still makes for a sweet and thoughtful gesture, and after printing, you could keep what you like and toss what you don’t. For you could personalize it, too; I’ve included a few blank coupons for writing in whatever you want.

To assemble the book, simply print the document on cardstock, cut out each coupon, and align them as evenly as possible. Using an industrial stapler, bind the coupons together. Alternatively, take a few sheets at a time, continually check alignment, and use a hole punch and string to tie the book together.

I wrapped the finished book inside white tissue paper and used the remaining string to tie a neat little red and white bow.

I can’t wait to see his reaction when he opens this little surprise!

Many of the love coupons from the book I am gifting

Merry Christmas to you and yours!

--

--

Rachel K.
The DIY Diaries

🌟 Crafting verses, tales, and life's hues in poetic expression. 🌟