How to never be rusty at programming again.

Rusty at a specific language ? Do you know how ? Or even how to stop that ?

Doublepicebs
The Doublepicebs Blog
1 min readSep 2, 2019

--

With Programming, I have learned more than 3 languages, including Python, Kotlin, JavaScript and “others”. Days moved and now, I almost know a bit of what I have learned with Python and Kotlin, here is why:

1. No Practice/Use

I almost never used Kotlin, and I rarely used python, what keeps me good with JavaScript is that I almost use it weekly. Without practice you will forget, bit by bit.

2. Learning without a benefit.

When I learned python, I didn’t know what it is used for, or even knew how I was going to use it. That made me a bit careless with the lessons.

Sorry for the short post though,

Thanks for reading,

-Doublepicebs

--

--