The Dove

About The Dove Publication

A brief description (Updated October 2022)

Kail Harbick
The Dove
Published in
2 min readOct 8, 2022

--

Photo by Paige Cody on Unsplash

Welcome, thank you for visiting The Dove.

My name is Kail Harbick. I decided to open The Dove because one day I couldn’t find a home for my faith-based stories. Either I was too much or too little. That’s when I thought maybe other’s were feeling the same way, and the idea of The Dove was birthed.

I wanted to create a publication where all are welcome.

The team here at The Dove will not judge your doctrine. If your doctrine is wonky, too much, too little, perfect, or any thing weird, that’s between you, Medium readers, and God.

However, after saying all of the above, we do have a list of what we like. And, more details about what we will or will not publish along with the process instructions are HERE.

In a nutshell, The Dove also accepts other topics that are inspiring, motivating, and life lessons that you want to share.

And, one more thing, if you are a brand new writer at Medium, we want to welcome you and answer (to the best of our knowledge) your questions. Besides, you won’t be new forever.

Here are a few points you should know about The Dove, before you head on over to the details about How To Submit:

--

--

Kail Harbick
The Dove

Hi, I’m Kail Harbick. I am best known for my appearance on the CBS reality television show Big Brother, season 8. Top writer in Television and Inspiration