About Me

Do we Have Anything in Common?

Here’s my “about me” story

Kail Harbick
The Dove
Published in
6 min readNov 11, 2022

--

Darin and Kail Harbick
Betsey Jaskilka Photography

Hello readers,

It’s nice to meet each one of you. I signed up for Medium in August 2022 and I have loved every minute. I’m Top Writer in Television and Inspiration.

My name is Kail Harbick and I live in Rainbow, Oregon. A quaint place that holds supernatural powers you can read all about HERE.

Do we have “Marriage” in common?

Darin and Kail Harbick
Betsey Jaskilka Photography

I met Darin Harbick in 8th grade. We began dating in high school. Yes, I married my high school sweetheart. We’ve been married for 34 years. We have three children who are now married and have children.

Do we have “3 children” in common?

Darin and Kail Harbick’s three children: Tyler, Trey, Taya
Philip Alan Photography

Here are our three children, Tyler, Trey, and Taya. They are two years apart and I’m fortunate that they all still live in very close proximity to us.

Do we have “family” in common?

--

--

Kail Harbick
The Dove

Hi, I’m Kail Harbick. I am best known for my appearance on the CBS reality television show Big Brother, season 8. Top writer in Television and Inspiration