Black Lives Matter Meditation

Dominique Thomas, Ph.D.
The Dreaded One
Published in
1 min readJun 28, 2017

Hello everyone. I came across this great resource a little while back. It’s a meditation that was created by Dr. Candice Crowell, a professor at the University of Kentucky. This is great for anyone who is feeling overwhelmed by all of the racial injustice that has been going on recently. I tried this myself so I definitely recommend using it. Here is the link to the meditation and I hope it helps anyone who needs it.

http://drcandicenicole.com/2016/07/black-lives-matter-meditation/

Originally published at www.thedreadedone.com.

--

--

Dominique Thomas, Ph.D.
The Dreaded One

Community Psychologist | Scholar-activist| Interested in Black sociopolitical development and activism www.thedreadedone.com/blog