Confidence Attracts Women

Yes, most women like assholes — but not because they are assholes

Traverse Davies
The Dream Verse

--

Not a Pickup Guide

If you are looking for advice on how to attract women, this might help and it might not.

When I was young I was pretty good at getting women to agree to go out with me. Okay, I was actually pretty good at having women ask me out. I thought I had game, but it turns out I was just the right mix of good looking and arrogant/confident. I did learn some things from the experience though, and now I’m going to impart my vast wisdom. It should take about thirty seconds…

Why Women Like Assholes

So, women like assholes. We know this, us guys… we talk about it a lot. Why does she go for that guy when I’m here tending to her every need? We’ve all heard the refrain right?

Well, I was that guy… I didn’t mean to be, but looking back on it, yeah, I was. Sorry.

Why They Like Assholes

So, why was I successful at attracting women (notice, I didn’t say successful with women, I said at attracting them) while my nicer friends (and yes, they actually were nicer, not just in their own minds) weren’t?

--

--

Traverse Davies
The Dream Verse

I do survival, self-publishing consultation, and writing. Check out my blog: https://dreamtime.logic11.com