Welcome to The Eagles Hub

Jacob Brooks
The Eagles Hub
Published in
2 min readJun 4, 2018

--

Before I get into the introduction of this blog, just wanted to take a second and send out a friendly reminder: The Philadelphia Eagles are Super Bowl Champions! Now that the pleasantries are out of the way, I introduce you to The Eagles Hub.

A few weeks back I was contacted by the owner of the 49ers Hub account about branching out what they’ve built, into new teams. I’ve followed their account for a few years and highly recommend their content. I know those guys have great vision and knowledge about the Niners and now I feel lucky enough to bring that same passion to the Eagles fanbase.

I’ve already been in contact with a few writers and plan to get this Eagles Hub up and running as quickly as possible. We plan to bring things like NFL Draft analysis, Fantasy Football, Player reviews and opinions. As with all my content, you can expect great design work to accompany these articles.

Our goal is also to collaborate and interact with as many fans as possible, so please reach out or comment and lets build the Eagles Hub. #FlyEaglesFly

Follow us on Twitter and share the news and never forget:
Tom Brady dropped it…

--

--

Jacob Brooks
The Eagles Hub

UX Leader | Design Thinker | Editor at Redzone Weekly and The Eagles Hub | Former writer for Inside the Iggles