Bounce TV is the Best on Digital Broadcast Network

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
The EbonLiner
Published in
1 min readJan 2, 2017

African American Movies

To see black entertainment, I had to get cable TV in order to watch BET. For now, I don’t have cable anymore. When technology changed for television, regular television became great and now able to receive more channels. I do not have to have cable to see black entertainment thanks to Bounce TV.

Today, I am watching movies that I never got a chance to see like The 6th Man. I love basketball movies, and this is a movie that is comical and serious at the same time. It really keeps my attention. The movie is starring Marlon Wayans and Kadeem Hardison. The movie is about two close brothers playing basketball which are Antoine Tyler and Kenny Tyler (Marlon Wayans). Antoine suffers a heart attack and dies. Kenny feels he can’t play ball without him, but Antonie appears to him in the locker room one day.

Bounce TV is the best station on digital broadcast network. I am really enjoying the movies. To see what movies Bounce is showing, check out http://www.bouncetv.com/movies/

--

--