Demetrius Shipp Jr.

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
The EbonLiner
Published in
2 min readAug 20, 2017

What Will He Do Next?

http://www.free-download.me/download-all-eyez-on-me/

Demetrius Shipp Jr. played as Tupac in the movie All Eyez On Me. He has done a wonderful job portraying him. It’s kind of sad that Tupac’s friends were left upset with the movie. Jada Pinkett Smith thought Demetrius and Kat Graham who portrayed her had done an excellent job in acting out the parts that they were given according to CNN news. However, she was not happy because the movie was not true about her relationship with Tupac. After the scenes about Jada and Tupac, I looked for more of Jada (Kat) in the movie with Tupac (Demetrius), but I did not see it. I believed there was more to the story. I believe a lot of things were left out and not told as well.

Rapper 50 cent also was upset and thought the movie was trash according to CNN news. I do not know how much more of the film was not true. Compared to the stories that I have been hearing and reading about Tupac, I could not tell what else was not true about the movie.

So now that Demetrius has portrayed Tupac in the biopic movie All Eyez On Me, what will he do next? Hopefully, he will act in more great movies. Hopefully, Demetrius will continue with his acting career and be successful. He does not look like a quitter, and he has already succeeded. Demetrius looks like he’s going to be a knock out actor for more movies.

--

--