How To Conquer Math and Science

Self Help for Struggling Students

Rebecca Mott đź’ˇ
The Faculty

--

Over the years, I have tutored many people in subjects like math, chemistry, and fundamental physics. While most people struggle with and hate these subjects, I find them fascinating and exciting. Every problem is like an adventure to me. Figuring out the solution to the problem was never as fun to me as the journey of getting to the solution. I have found that I am the exception and not the rule.

I want to start off telling you that it is most likely not your fault that you hate these subjects. Although there are some exceptions, I have observed that the vast majority of teachers at the elementary and middle school levels lack a passion for math and science as well.

Again, while you may find exceptions and shining examples of the teachers who love these subjects, most of them struggled with it just like their students. Then suddenly, the system graduates them to teach a subject where they lack passion for problem-solving.

I have cringed as students from middle school through college have told me horrible stories of being taught “shortcuts” before they understand the fundamentals. Jedi mind tricks are for masters and not beginners. I want to reveal to you the best way to conquer your math and science fears so that you can learn the fundamentals. Once you…

--

--

Rebecca Mott đź’ˇ
The Faculty

"Unlock your leadership potential today! 🚀 Download your FREE workbook & take the first step toward becoming an inspirational leader > https://bit.ly/4bitCSf