How to Maximize Your Productivity

Learn how to do more with your life in this pandemic.

Umair Feroze
The Faculty

--

Photo by Carl Heyerdahl on Unsplash

I remember myself, a few months ago, searching all over the internet on how to train myself to get more work done out of the day, how to reduce laziness, and be more productive.

I came across countless articles while googling that seemed to give me the answers I needed, and it all came down to self-discipline and hard work. Each article I read conveyed the same concepts that they claimed was the secret to being a successful person. However, what I could not find was how to inculcate the said qualities within myself.

In this article, I will be showing you the steps I took over the past few months in order to reduce my laziness and maximize the amount of work done.

Let’s Get Started

The first quality to focus on is discipline. As when you have mastered self-discipline, the hard-working part will become much easier. Self-discipline in itself consists of several sub-traits. They are:

  • Self-Control
  • Self-Mastery
  • Willpower

There are a few other qualities that go into self-discipline, for example, constraint, but the above-mentioned three are the main qualities needed in order to be more…

--

--

Umair Feroze
The Faculty

ECU Alumni👨🏼‍🎓| Software Engineer 👨🏼‍💻 MERN Developer | Innovative Tech Lover💡| Muslim ❤️ |Email: umayir10@gmail.com