Cowboy for Two — NSFW Erotic Menage — Double Age Gap — FF and FMF

Ride Em Cowgirl
The Erotic Horse
Published in
19 min readOct 27, 2021

What happens when a mature ranch owner and her young bisexual assistant decide to share the sexy new ranch hand?

Photos licensed at Adobe and arranged by AM Proctor

Chelsea

Wanda had been my equestrian mentor since I was six years old. She taught me everything she knew about horses, riding them, and even coached me through show jumping competitions. As I got older, our relationship developed into a deep friendship.

Now, my college friends wrinkle their nose when I told them my bestie is forty years old. They don’t understand. They just saw the nineteen year age gap and dismissed Wanda.

I’d never dismiss my Wanda.

She’d been there for me through thick and thin and I’ve been there for her too. So when tragedy hit Wanda’s life, and she lost both parents in a fatal crash years ago, I held her as she wept. Supported her through the grieving process despite being only eighteen.

When she purchased this mid western ranch with the inheritance money she got, I came along with her to help run it, even though I’m scared of cows.

I know, crazy, right? A horse girl who is not afraid to jump a two thousand pound warmblood is frightened of a dumb moo. I’m an equestrian, not a cowgirl.

Neither is Wanda.

That’s why we hired a ranch hand to work the cattle. Oh boy, am I glad we hired Luke. Good lord, when he pulled his sweaty shirt off to cool down at the watering trough by the hitching post, both of us drooled. It doesn’t matter that he’s older than me by nine years and younger than Wanda by ten. We both enjoyed the view from opposite ends of the age gap.

Luke is tall, but hard work has sculptured his torso, arms and back. His belt is slung low on his hips, but his pants hug his ass spectacularly. Yes, he’s scrumptious, but his best feature is his eyes. Luke is fully present when he talks to you. Like he can see into the darkest, dirtiest corners of my mind with those blue eyes of his.

Of course Wanda disagrees. She says his best feature is his lopsided grin that shows his adorably crooked bottom teeth and his slightly longer than normal canines. “Those canines belong to a caveman, Chelsea. He’s so damn primal it’s wrong.” Leave it to Wanda to complain about her favorite feature.

So imagine my shock when I open the feed room door and find Wanda lip locked with the primal caveman. Not only lip locked, but her titty is out and in his rough palm! Not only that, but his pants are halfway down his perfect ass with her hand wrapped around his dick!

And what a dick he has. Long, thick, and straight with a perfect pink head leaking a bead of fluid as Wanda strokes it.

My wide eyes locked on that action as I gasped. “Oh my God! I’m sorry.” I back up and slam the feed room door shut, giving them the privacy they originally sought.

A minute later the feed room door jerks open and Wanda calls my name. I’m halfway out of the barn already. My feet quicken. I can’t face her so soon after seeing her mid-passion with her tit out.

I just can’t.

“Chelsea, wait up!”

My feet grind to a stop as I roll my eyes skyward before turning to face the most important person in my life. She’s winded as she searches for the right words to say to make this better.

The problem is, nothing can make this awkward moment between us better, but I try. “I didn’t know you two were in there. I’m sorry for barging in, but seriously, I wasn’t expecting… that.” I point towards the barn where Luke was just touching her and sputter, “When? How? Why?”

She lifts her hands, palms towards me in surrender. I guess my tone sounds worse than how I actually feel. “No, I’m sorry. It just happened and then, well, happened harder. Suddenly, his mouth was on mine and magically his dick landed in my hands.” Shrugging with an innocent face.

Wanda

Okay, it wasn’t sudden or magical. Luke and I have been flirting more than we should lately. I’d chalked it up as harmless banter between friends, coworkers. We aren’t coworkers, though. I’m his boss. A thread of guilt at my inappropriate actions twisted my insides. That young man should be more interested in Chelsea than a woman ten years his senior.

Except he kept saying things like, “Chelsea is a beautiful young lady, but you are a seasoned woman who knows how to handle a rogue like me.”

He said this morning, “A cowboy enjoys all good horses. Sometimes a wild, green filly is exactly what he needs to massage his ego and other times you want to mount one with a little more experience.”

He had been talking about horses, but this dirty girl could only think about him mounting me. I assumed his lingering touches were tiny accidents. But he followed me into that feed room and leaned against the closed door with that lopsided grin and sparkling blue eyes. Hat in his hands, he confessed his sins. “I don’t know how you feel Ms. Wanda, but I think I’m darn right falling head over heels for you.”

So that’s how we ended up passionately kissing, and half dressed.

I know I’m an easy bitch, but it’s been so long since a man like Luke has shown interest in me. It’s not like I’m a classic cougar with a rocking body and perfect hair. I’m a damned hot mess ninety percent of the time.

It has occurred to me that Luke might use me because I own the ranch. That he might plan to woo me, get hitched, and take my ranch from me before he runs off with a younger model.

Someone like beautiful Chelsea. Blonde, sweet, honest, and unlucky in love.

But, here’s the deal. Chelsea already owns half the ranch and the other half is willed to her, just in case I kick the bucket early. She doesn’t even know. Didn’t bother to read the paperwork I had her sign because she trusted me so explicitly.

Except right now, she’s looking at me like she hardly recognizes me and I can’t blame her. I asked, “Don’t tell me, he kissed you too?”

Her light brown eyes flared. “No.”

“You like him more than just eye candy then?” My heart sank and my eyes rolled towards the heavens. “You should have told me. That would have never happened in that feed room if I had known you wanted him too.”

“Wanda, I don’t. I mean, I do, but he doesn’t matter to me as much as you do. It’s always been you.”

My head tilted as alarm flashed through me. “What?”

“Look, just forget it. It never happened. Okay?” She spun around and continued towards the ranch house.

It’s always been me. Did she mean…? I raised my voice to her sassy, swinging backside. “We aren’t done talking about this!”

She lifted her middle finger and kept walking.

I snorted. For Chelsea, flicking someone off is the same as making the ‘I love you’ sign for normal folks. Her way of showing affection.

Which had me thinking about the confession from years ago, when she was fifteen… “Miss Wanda, I think I’m gay.” Her youthful face screwed up, and she said, “Maybe bisexual, I don’t know.”

I replied, “Wondering about your sexuality is normal at this age. You still have plenty of time to figure it out. Either way, I still love you.”

What I didn’t tell her was that I’ve wondered about my sexuality for decades. Or maybe it’s called identity nowadays? These kids with all their gender bender identities, I just can’t keep track anymore. Can’t keep up to stay ‘woke’.

I’ve always felt more masculine than one of those pretty girlie girls I went to school with. They called me a tomboy growing up. I kissed a few girls in college. Did some heavy petting too. I experimented enough to know I’m not a lesbian because men turn me on like nothing else. Tested the waters enough to know that a woman’s lips are blissful to kiss and a feminine touch can bring ultimate pleasure, too.

See? I’m still confused and I’m forty years old.

Luke

I leaned against the barn and watched these two women talk in the drive towards the big house with broad arm movements and heightened emotions.

Am I outraged that Chelsea interrupted what Wanda was doing with me? I’d be lying if I didn’t wish we were still fooling around in that feed room.

My confession that brought her crossing the room and crashing that lovely mouth against mine was honest to goodness truth, told from desperation. I’m in love with that damn woman and it didn’t happen overnight.

I almost didn’t accept the job because she was so unassumingly attractive. It was the little things that tightened my body when near her. Wanda is, well, just plain ole Wanda, no matter what. She has nothing to hide except her lust for me. And that? Well, it just twisted me up that a woman of her caliber would look my way.

Except that young filly, Chelsea, also looked my way too. When she wasn’t eyeing Wanda, of course. Chelsea wears her heart on her sleeve for her older friend. How Wanda hasn’t noticed that yet is beyond me.

Then again, I had to spell it out in a love sick confession to get her to notice I was real. I don’t think Chelsea would have crossed that feed room with the same electric look of determination that Wanda had when she kissed me like a fiend.

Lord, I haven’t been that excited for a stretch. Thought I might ejaculate all over the hay the moment her skilled hands touched my aching erection. Without even trying, this woman knocked me off my game and made me feel like an untried school boy.

On the flip-side of that token, you have Chelsea. Young, tight body, blonde and wholly submissive. Most men dream of worshipping her, and making her their cherished wife one day in the future. I’m sure she enjoys the attention she gets from those men her age, but I know her soul seeks more.

Chelsea doesn’t want a man to beg for her attention. She doesn’t want you to gain explicit consent repeatedly before you kiss her. No, this filly needs a firm but gentle hand. Of course, consent is important, but once you get the green light, you take what they offer.

There’s a skill in catching a loose horse. Chase ’em and they’ll outrun you every damn time. Bribe ’em and they’ll lose respect, get bored, wander off. But if you can intrigue them enough to pay attention to you and then make the wrong thing difficult and the right thing easy, the horses will catch you all day long.

That’s what Chelsea needs in a man. I could be that man, except I also long to be someone Wanda could fall in love with too. Complex stuff, human desires and emotions.

Stallions have it easy. Take that with a grain of salt. Most wild stallions live their lives in a bachelor band with other stallions. The ones lucky enough to get a family herd have to fight just to get them. They have to fight to keep them safe and they have to fight other stallions with amorous intentions. I bet if I asked them, they’d tell me all that fighting and hard work was worth it.

I headed back into the barn. Just like a herd of mares, this stallion is leaving it up to them to decide if I’m worthy enough to join their little band of two. What happens next is up to them. What happens after they choose me? Well, now. A slow grin spread across my face as I hoisted my saddle onto the sorrel gelding. I’ll spend the next part proving to both of them they made a good choice.

Chelsea

“What is going on with you?” Wanda stared at me over her morning cup of coffee from across the granite kitchen island in our expansive kitchen.

My silent treatment extended throughout the evening yesterday and into a new morning. “You should have told me if you were into Luke.”

She just won’t take a hint and drop this. I finally snapped. “I’m not into him, well I am, but I’m into you more, Wanda. You have to know this.” Please know this. Understand the things I’m not saying.

Wanda lowered her coffee mug that said ‘Boss Mare’ on it and came around the island towards me. Her face was full of painful rejection long before her words found voice. “If only I weren’t straight.” I let her pull me into a hug. “You’d be the only girl for me.”

My arms came around her soft body. I inhaled the scent of soap and shampoo mixed with the heady scent that was uniquely her. She does not know how I cherish these tender moments between us. She’ll never know unless I show her.

I cupped her face and gently slanted my lips against hers. Tentatively, I kissed her. Just when I thought she’d remain stoic, her lips parted and sent the best thrill through me as she started kissing me back. So soft and supple, she tasted of sweet and milk laden coffee.

Her tongue touched mine, and I almost lost my balance. My back arched as I pressed my breasts against hers. Even fully clothed with a push-up bra, I felt them harden against me.

Her mouth was so magical I didn’t feel her hand thread through my hair until it fisted a grip and jerked my neck back. A gasp escaped me as her mouth lowered to my throat. Teeth scraped my skin. “I don’t like pussy.” She bit down on my neck like a hungry cougar before licking and kissing the mark she made.

For someone who doesn’t like pussy, she has mine dripping and pulsing beautifully as her mouth lowered to my cleavage. I moaned as her tongue slid between the globes caged by my bra. She growled a low warning. “I need dick.”

Her lips chose a side, my right breast, and she bit down, marking me, claiming me. I panted, “Me too.”

Wanda sucked on the bite mark, knowing how I love to wear the bruises of those I’ve been with. Moving her mouth to my other breast, she said, “I’ll never lick your pussy, Chelsea.”

She delivered another painfully sweet bite, this time, to my left breast. I hissed an answer to the unspoken question lingering between us. “We can teach Luke to lick my pussy.”

She let my boob go, but kept her lips on the throbbing mark. “While I ride his dick?”

“Yes.” Breathless.

She rose and met my hooded gaze with a serious stare that jerked me right out of my passion. “You gonna tell him?”

My smile bloomed. “No, you are.”

Her head bobbed with a smirk. “I guess that’s only fair. I had his dick in my hand yesterday.”

Wanda

Luke had just finished cleaning stalls when I went out to talk to him. For a long time, I said nothing as I watched him work. What was it about this cowboy that made me want to use his body?

He wasn’t classically handsome. Maybe he had been in his teens and twenties, but now? He was more ruggedly handsome, with a personality and wisdom that moved me.

He leaned against a stall when he caught me staring. “Did you and Miss Chelsea come to an agreement about me?”

I opened my mouth, but he held up a gloved hand. “Just so you know, I’m in.”

“But you haven’t heard how deep yet.”

His smile radiated, giving me a glimpse of the beauty of his youthful days. He pushed off the stall with a boot and sauntered over to me. The kiss he delivered almost made me swoon… almost.

He pulled back just a hint. “I’m in as deep as nine inches can get me, Miss Wanda.” His voice was pure sin.

I whispered, “Would you like to be part of a Chelsea-Wanda sandwich?”

“Only if I’m the meat.” (love this :-)

I kissed his wicked mouth, and he devoured me. My body bloomed under his powerful attention. My heart kicked against my breast. Nine inches of meat.

“When?” He asked in a low tenor as he tore his lips off mine.

“Now.” I answered breathlessly.

Luke

She took my hand and led me into the ranch house. I followed her up rustic floating steps next to expansive windows with an incredible view of the land. Cattle dotted the landscape, reminding me of work needing to be finished.

All thoughts of chores vanished the moment I saw Chelsea laying on a massive bed of soft white sheets, naked and already writhing.

She squeezed her tits, pinching her pink tight nipples with a needy moan. Her youthful body was tight, hot, and the sexiest thing I’ve seen in a long time.

The things my cock wanted to do to that young body…

Chelsea was used to being worshipped and treated like a delicate doll by the young men she consorts with. Any ranch hand worth his salt knows that what a young, beautiful filly needs is hard work and wet saddle pads before she can focus enough to learn the lessons needed to make her a good saddle horse.

“You will watch as you play with your pussy. If you come, I’ll fuck you in the ass. Ignoring that greedy little pussy until you learn how to control it. Understand?”

Her pupils ate up the green in her eyes at my command. “Yes, sir.” Ah, a female given a challenge by a man who just got her full attention. The tremble in her voice. Her immediate submission. Music.

I turned to Wanda. Time to create a symphony. “Take off your clothing.”

Wanda hesitated, even though I used the same tone with her as I did with submissive Chelsea. I casually reach for my knife hanging from my belt. “Unless you don’t mind me ruining them.”

Her fingers drifted to the buttons on her blouse. But I could tell that Wanda wasn’t the least bit concerned about my threat. Steady eyes burned into mine as her fingers worked like she had all damned day.

That’s okay, she’ll be making music soon enough. They both will.

Wanda

Whatever I expected, it wasn’t alpha Luke. Chelsea cowed right away to his demand, but he will have to earn my submission. Sure, I’m undressing because I want this. I want this with both of them. I want him to threaten me, force me. Want him to make Chelsea do things to him, to me.

I could tell he had a plan just from the look in his dominant blue eyes. A cerulean gaze that tripped down my body as I let my maxi skirt drop to the floor. They flared and his pupils dilated as he took in my nudity.

“Now take my clothes off.”

I considered his order. My head tilted left as I took in his button-up shirt, silver belt buckle and lord-help-me tight jeans. “A gentleman would ask to use my shower before getting down to brass tacks with two beautiful women.”

Sinful lips twisted up in a burning smirk. “Who said I was a gentleman?”

A ruffian.

Exactly what I wanted.

A sweaty man who smelled of hard work. Yes, I’ll remove his clothing. Crossing the space between us, I gripped his shirt and ripped it open, revealing a sexy chest as buttons pop off and bounce on my white carpet.

I pushed the shirt off his shoulders, but twisted his arms behind his back with it as I leaned in and captured his bottom lip with my teeth. He groaned beautifully for me right before he leaned in and devoured my mouth.

As we kissed, my fingers went to his rodeo champion, silver belt buckle with a bucking horse etched into it. He was once a bareback bronc rider. He told me about all the horses he rode and rodeos he attended. I’ve seen the scars on his shoulder from his wreck and the subsequent surgeries that followed.

Belt opened, I moved my fingers to his Levi’s button-flies and encountered the tip of his dick. I pulled back from our kiss and watched his face as I ran my nails over his thick head.

Stoic.

Only a slight tick in his jaw revealed what my caress did to him.

I love a man who takes charge. One who could school his features like he’s about to school his women. It made me want to force loud, uncontrolled moans from him. I craved for him to loosen that tightly reined control, to show me his unbridled passion.

I lowered to my knees in front of him and revealed that thick length one button at a time. This man goes commando. I inhaled and let his musky scent enter my body. Now this is a man worthy of both of us.

His cock was a masterpiece. Veiny, thick, straight and his head was full of blood and weeping his need. “You look excited. I hope you can last, Luke.”

The shirt fluttered to the floor behind him, and his hand wrapped in my ponytail. He pulled me on my knees to the foot of the bed by my hair. I squealed at the sudden violence and my pussy pulsed and wept.

Chelsea was so intent on what was going on she’d stopped playing with her sweet, tight pussy. I haven’t seen many in my life but hers was trimmed neat, young and pretty, just like her.

He growled at her. “Keep teasing your pussy, Chelsea.”

I looked up at Luke from where I kneeled, his hand still secured in my ponytail. He gave me a warm smile before he spoke to the twenty-one-year-old. “Keep your eyes on Wanda’s mouth and keep that finger circling your needy clit, Chelsea.”

Angling his cock to my lips, he lowered his voice and purred to me. “Open those beautiful lips, Miss Wanda.”

I returned his warm smile before sucking him in. God, his taste was the nirvana of nature. Earthy, salty, sweaty and all male. He was a lot of male and I haven’t sucked a dick this big since college. I was out of practice. I filled the space between my lips and his pelvis with my hand as I worked his cock with my mouth. Moaning as I bobbed on him slowly, savoring him.

His face tightened, but the gleam in his eyes softened as we made eye contact. His Adam’s apple bobbed on a hard swallow and the breath he let out between his tight lips spurred me on. He slowly unraveled.

My gaze swung to Chelsea. Her face was slack, then tight and back to slack as she tried her best to avoid the orgasm she desperately needed.

“Eyes on me, Miss Wanda.” His voice was rough, tight. “This mouth… I could spend the rest of my days with this mouth around my cock, Chelsea. Miss Wanda is enjoying this job of worshiping my sweaty dick. Anointing my cock like Mary of Bethany did when she dried the feet of Christ with her hair. That’s an art worth learning, Chelsea.”

Chelsea responded, “I can anoint that dick all the way down my throat without gagging, Luke.”

I cocked my brow up at Luke. His smirk grew. He pulled me off his cock by my hair and then urged me to my feet. Putting his toe to the heel of his boots, he pulled them off and sat down on the bed to remove his pants and socks. I ate up the sight of his naked body like The Last Meal.

We are all going to hell for this.

He seized Chelsea’s ankle and pulled her to the foot of the bed before spinning her around and adjusting her body so that her head hung off the side of the bed.

Then he took my hand like he was going on a stroll with a high lady of some royal court and positioned me between Chelsea’s legs. He adjusted our bodies until our pussies almost touched. Her back arched, lifting her breasts as he laced our legs open and together. I felt the heat of her core against mine. Smelled our desire mingling within inches of each other. Her thigh laid heavy on my right one while my left thigh laid on top of hers.

Luke moved back to the foot of the bed and angled his cock down to Chelsea’s eager mouth. Her head still dangled off the edge of the high bed. He took a moment to savor her skills. She hadn’t been kidding. I could see his cock fill her throat with each slow thrust of his hips. Her breasts heaved, stopped and heaved again.

“Lay back Miss Wanda.” Luke rumbled.

I leaned back on my elbows and he grabbed my thighs and pulled my pussy flush with Chelsea’s. I gasped at the contact of our wet sexes slanting against one another. Chelsea’s leg over the top of mine shook violently. Luke pulled his cock out and she groaned as her pussy pulsed against mine. “Fuuuuck!”

She was orgasming on me.

As soon as she crashed over the edge, she sucked Luke’s dick back to her mouth. He leaned over her body and lowered his mouth to our pussies. Hips pumped as he chased his orgasm deep in her throat.

The first swipe of his tongue had both of us tensing and panting. He licked both of us, fluttered his tongue through our smashed vulvas as our legs writhed, locking us together in shared passion.

He moaned against our flesh and I let out a groan loud enough for the both of us as my body throbbed over the edge and into bliss.

Chelsea followed closely, her pussy pulsing against mine as she moaned on Luke’s dick, deep inside her mouth. His face tightened as he lifted from our twin wet pussies and leaned back. The groan that erupted from his chest as his hips stuttered and jerked was ferocious. Chelsea’s throat bobbed as she swallowed his pleasure.

When Luke’s eyes opened and lit on me, I smiled serenely, “Isn’t it time for you to get back to work, ranch hand?”

He jerked in surprise, but his face changed into a knowing and playful look. “Yes, boss lady. When would you like me to return to my duties here?”

I disengaged my legs from Chelsea, who was still panting, with her head hanging off the bed. “I want you back here in thirty minutes, naked and hard.”

“Yes, ma’am.” He sounded excited about his additional workload.

Chelsea lifted her head and met my gaze down her lean body. I let her see the hope and pleasure in our improved friendship. In a single shared look, we spoke volumes to each other.

In thirty minutes, she’d ride the cock she just sucked while I’d ride that amazing tongue once more.

We were good at riding things.

We’re equestrians, after all.

Thank you for reading my story. I write niche equestrian erotica on Medium.

I also write spicy dark romance under the pen name A.M. Proctor in multiple genres. Stalk me on social.

https://linktr.ee/AMProctor

Copyright A.M. Proctor 2021 — This means, don’t copy my stories without seeking approval from the author via written permission by emailing AuthorAMProctor@gmail.com. Feel free to hit the share button, but no stealing the words. Okay?

If you’re not a member yet, for $5 a month you can read as many stories on medium as you wish. If you’d like to support my work, you can at no extra charge to you by joining Medium here:

Not ready to become a member yet but still want to help me gain traction on Medium? Interaction helps the algorithms. Hit the clap button up to 50 times and leave me a comment. I love when my readers speak, especially when they give me suggestions on what to write next.

--

--

Ride Em Cowgirl
The Erotic Horse

Full-time author A.M. Proctor knows horses and the women who love them. Combining her two passions to bring you Ride ’Em Cowgirl, spicy barn stories.