Every Girl’s Pre-Menstrual Syndrome

Fatima Ali
The Flying Girl
Published in
Aug 18, 2023
Photo by Anthony Tran on Unsplash

Boy i have been feeling so blah as in reaching my date.

But i am consciously aware that this is a phase and it will pass.

Also, one should also remember that these feelings are valid and you have every right to feel this way.

This low mood is about the negative and discouraging thoughts about my journey here on Medium. Unconsciously i know that i will do good and gain the following but my hormones are acting up so bad.

I should also love and accept my body and cope with these hormonal changes.

Like just right now i am typing this article and i am already starting to feel better..

This is how important conscious thinking is.

So girls, you are not alone. I am here riding with you hand in hand.

--

--

Fatima Ali
The Flying Girl

🔷Hardworking Housewife 👩‍❤️‍👨 🔷 A Dedicated Mother👶💐 🔷Self-care + Self-love Enthusiast💫 📝fatimamahboob321@outlook.com