Fatima Ali
The Flying Girl
Published in
Aug 19, 2023

It’s Coming!!

Photo by Aarón Blanco Tejedor on Unsplash

I sense something new. Something different this time. I have a strong feeling that i have embarked on a new soul journey and i will enjoy it a lot.

My heart says things will change for the better. My commitment and devotion towards my new passion i.e. writing will be paid off.

I feel the most inspired i have ever felt in years. I feel the hard lessons were worth it. The struggles were worth it.

I dont know if its planetary changes or a New Moon coming. But what i am feeling is true and valid. And I hope it happens for all of the world.

Fatima Ali
The Flying Girl

🔷Hardworking Housewife 👩‍❤️‍👨 🔷 A Dedicated Mother👶💐 🔷Self-care + Self-love Enthusiast💫 📝fatimamahboob321@outlook.com