Fatima Ali
The Flying Girl
Published in
Sep 23, 2023

Night Tales-Never Tired ?!

Photo by Cathy Mü on Unsplash

This has been a chaotic week for me. My son was under the weather lately and we had to put him on antibiotics.He is recovering well(so grateful).

My sister’s wedding is coming up as well. And we all are geared up really high for it.

I am still struggling to lose weight but it is fine. I got some alterations done in the dresses I’m going to wear.

I feel i have zero physically but my mind is flooded with new ideas to improve my writing game and i am loving it.

With so much on my plate at the moment, i feel so pumped without an ounce of worry. yay!

Fatima Ali
The Flying Girl

🔷Hardworking Housewife 👩‍❤️‍👨 🔷 A Dedicated Mother👶💐 🔷Self-care + Self-love Enthusiast💫 📝fatimamahboob321@outlook.com