Why You Should Consider To Write On Substack

I have been there for a little while now and I love it!

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
The Freedom to Write

--

Photo by Fikret tozak on Unsplash

I joined Substack in April.

Since then, I have made it my online home base for writing, faith, and investing.

I have moved my email lists from MailerLite to Substack too. After all, why not keep everything in the same place.

I have also started a paid subscription on one of my Substacks and have actually made money!

I have found myself loving Substack and I want to share a few things with you about it.

What is Substack?

Substack is a hybrid digital publishing platform that allows writers to create a blog and/or newsletter. In short, yes, you can use Substack as a blogging platform. That is one of its main intended functions.

— Casey Botticello on Blogging Guide

Substack is the hybrid blogging platform, podcasting/video website, and email service, provider. It can be a money maker with subscriptions too. This combination of services makes it something worth looking into and using.

--

--

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
The Freedom to Write

Author of 13 books on Amazon with more on the way. I want to help you write your book: jrheimbigner.substack.com