My first book in English is now available!

René Junge
The full time writer
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readOct 8, 2023

Hello, dear ones!

You haven’t heard from me for a long time, and there’s a reason for that: Instead of writing new articles for Medium, I’ve been working on a big new project for the last few months.

I have translated the first three books of my Simon Stark series into English, and as of today, the first volume is finally online.

As you can see, I have an English pen name now.

Picture by author

After reading so many of my articles about writing and self-publishing on Medium, you can now see if I really know what I’m talking about.

In Germany, I’ve been selling enough books for years to make a living. In the English-speaking world, however, I am still absolutely unknown and, therefore, start from scratch.

So I’d be incredibly happy to welcome you as a new reader.

If you like action-packed thrillers, the Simon Stark series is just right for you.

Check it out and decide for yourself if it’s for you.

--

--

René Junge
The full time writer

Thriller-author from Hamburg, Germany. Sold over 200.000 E-Books. get informed about new articles: http://bit.ly/ReneJunge