Introduction to the blog

Hemanth Chitti
The Fun Of Cryptography
1 min readFeb 18, 2020

Hi, my name is Hemanth. I’m a CS sophomore with an interest in cryptography, algorithms, and mathematics in general. I was doing a specialization in Applied Cryptography when I felt it would be more fun to try to explain at least parts of what I was learning in my own words. And that’s what this blog is for. To show you the way I’ve understood things. And I’m hoping it’s going to be as exciting for you guys as it is for me.

What I can say is, this blog is more to pique your interest towards topics than replacing your professor or actual material. I might not go too much into the actual math of it. I will however make sure that whatever you read here is presentable and easily understood.

And so, with that I end this introduction. Happy code-breaking!

--

--