5 Ways to Rev Up Your Writing Revenue With AI

How AI helps you write smarter

Rui Alves
The Generator

--

A man standing on piles of money looks at the sunset over the mountains.
Prompt: “Creator earning money with AI.” | Gen-AI art on Nightcafé by author

Hey there, fellow wordsmith. Ready to join me on a money quest through the ever-changing world of writing?

I’ve been managing online publications since 2010, and let me tell you — staying on top of the latest trends is not just important, it’s a downright necessity.

The latest buzz in the writing industry is AI. However, let’s face it, the thought of chatbots taking over the writing world can give writers the heebie-jeebies.

As HG Wells’s adage goes, “adapt or perish.” Let’s face it, everything around us is changing at breakneck speed, and the world of writing is no different.

Still, don’t let yourself be terrified by the Chatbot Apocalypse. Instead, harness the power of AI and discover how it can help us, the writers.

Now, I can hear you asking, “But how do I make money with AI as a writer?

Fear not, my friend, I’ve got you covered.

I’ll be sharing insights you can use to monetize your writing in the AI age. These ideas will not only help you improve your skills but also show you how to start earning passive income.

Pretty exciting, isn’t it?

--

--

Rui Alves
The Generator

Language teacher, linguist, coach, published author, editor, and international nonfiction book awards judge. Digital ronin, musician, and alchemist of sound.