FICTION | ROMANCE | EROTICA | JOURNAL | SHORT FICTION

The Doctor’s Archives

Rowena (Ro) Sage
The Girl Code Publication
10 min readDec 8, 2023

--

Novella

Prelude

These are the handwritten, personal and medical notes of Dr. Edgar Clarke and his patient from 1883. Clarke was studying a patient suffering from hysteria. His process, methods and personal experiences were documented for posterity. He instructed the patient to do the same. The patient’s true identity has been protected.

These are their notes:

A New Patient

August 16th 1883 Thursday

I have been frustrated with my peers for a short time. Their incapability to imagine that there may be an organ in the female body purely there for pleasure is inexcusable.

My hypothesis was submitted the day before yesterday, and today, I have been informed it shall not see the light of day without peer-reviewed proof. I was prepared to give up on this line of scientific endeavour, deemed sexually perverted by my peers. However, a knock on the door broke my resolve.

A young and fair, reserved lady stood at my office door. She introduced herself as Mrs. Cecilia Hood, a woman who has been sexually active now for four years. She is the wife of a follicly challenged patient of mine who insists on me studying his penis of two and a half inches for methods of growth.

He still seems to lack the wit to understand my playful quip at his expense when I pause between his name, “Just-in”.

I digress.

Mrs. Hood was visibly distressed upon her arrival. After some pleasantries, I ushered her to take a seat and tell me what ails her.

I will not go into detail about her malingering towards hysteria. I referred to my notes on the subject and gathered that she may require rudimentary treatment to rid her from my office. However, her desperation piqued my interest.

I explained to Mrs. Hood that there were a few treatments I could prescribe — primarily regular marital sex. However, because I was familiar with Just-in’s ailment it was difficult to decide which course of action would be best. After explaining the options, a look of confusion swept over her face, which revealed to me that she was unaware of the pre-dick-ament. I asked Ms. Hood if she had ever induced paroxysmal convulsions during intercourse with her husband. Another perplexed look reflected on me. I expressed my concerns to her and presented her with the gurney in my office.

Mrs. Hood was a little uncomfortable at first; however, after some reassurance, I was given permission to try to induce paroxysmal convulsions, better known as an “orgasm.”

I used this opportunity to begin testing my hypothesis of the clitoris. For consistent results, I used the patient’s saliva as lubrication. I placed two fingers into her mouth to coat my fingers and caressed her inner thigh to induce arousal. I suspect self-lubrication may be the key to my discovery.

Once the air was filled with her scent, I diverted my attention between her legs with my wet fingertips. I positioned myself beside her, allowing her hand to grip my arm to help guide me. The patient let out some soft whimpers as I explored. I noticed her hips pushing forward every time I brushed against a small protrusion above her opening. A little sweet nub, which clearly had a mysterious effect on her.

I must admit, her moans and movements had begun to arouse me. I felt my own bulge push against the gurney. However, I had a task at hand. My left hand was positioned above her mound, pressing her pelvis into the gurney. My right hand’s fingertips rubbed up and down the lips between her legs. I kept my pace urgent yet steady, allowing her deep breaths to guide me.

A positive and warm bedside manner seemed necessary, so I praised the patient for being a good girl. These words seemed to draw a whimper from her. I make a mental note to offer more praise. I believe timing may be key to triggering an orgasm using one’s fingers and one’s words.

Her breaths were deep gasps, followed by moans and suppressed whimpers. She began moving her hips as if she wanted something more between her legs. Her hand gripped my shirt, tugging with some strength. Her knees spread wider as if to invite my fingers deeper inside her. I coated my middle two fingers in her wetness and began teasing. However, I felt I had to continue to rub the swollen nub. In haste, I resorted to lifting up my left hand and coating my fingers from my lips. I returned my left palm to her pelvis, positioning my coated fingers to pinch her clit. My right hand’s fingers pushed into her but seemed to get sucked in due to the slickness.

A gasp filled the air as she stretched around my fingers. She held her breath in anticipation, I took this moment to push against a sensitive spot inside her as I danced my fingers over her clit. I curled my fingers inside her, toying with her, coaxing the release she sought. As if possessed, her chest rose from the gurney, and her head was thrown back. Her delightful scream filled my room as one of her hands clamped down on mine. The hand that gripped my shirt slipped and, as if by instinct, reached between my legs.

She recoiled, I imagined in shock, at reaching between another man’s legs. But to my amusement, she was surprised by my size. I don’t claim to be larger than the average man; however, it seemed as if this may have been her first encounter with anyone other than her husband.

Her body convulsed as expected, sending jolts of pleasure and causing her chest to cave. My fingers were still inside her when she began to apologise and recoil away from me. I gently consoled her and allowed her to investigate. Her orgasm had me stiff and ready, and I unbuttoned myself, allowing her hands to explore. As she became more comfortable, I caressed the inside of her thigh to return to her clit.

As I wet my fingertips with her wetness to coat her clit, she loosened my pants enough to allow them to drop to the floor. She brushed the tips of her fingers along my shaft as she admired it. Her hand reached the side of my hip and positioned me closer to her. She opened her mouth and took me in with a moan of pleasure. Her lips wrapped around my girth as her tongue swirled at my tip.

I may have lost control for a moment as I manhandled her. I gripped the sides of her legs and spun her for easy access. She let out a short squeak at the sudden motion, and her eyes filled with dread at the thought of taking me inside her. I positioned my tip at her lips, gripping my shaft to tease her wetness, and began to push in. She was tight, but with her natural lubrication, I was able to push in.

She let out a long whimper as I kept sliding deeper into her. I slowly removed myself to ensure a thorough coating before I slid back in. I reminded myself to pay attention to the clit, so I reached up and licked my thumb before returning. I started with slow circles as I pumped myself into her.

I allowed her moans and gasps to set the pace, fucking her harder, with more pressure on her pelvis to keep her in place and stronger circles around her clit to bring her to another sweet release. I grunted, asking her if she will be a good girl and come for the doctor one more time. With every thrust, her gasps drew quicker and higher, replying yes. Her pleasure brought me closer to my release until I could no longer hold back.

She drew a final breath in and exhaled with a long, drawn-out groan as I fucked her harder and harder. I thrust into her as deep as she would take me and pulsed too many times to count. The final few pulses of my cock inside her began to force my cum back out of her, despite my cock plugging her.

I imagine Mrs. Hood to be an excellent candidate to present to my peers for their scientific proof. I may need to study her a few more times before I’m prepared to share my discoveries. I instructed the patient to see me again in a few days’ time for a follow-up. Meanwhile, I shall continue to document my methods and practices.

Dr. Clarke.

Letting Another Man Touch Me

August 17th 1883 Thursday

My appointment with Dr. Clarke yesterday had not been as expected. As of late, I have had bouts of hysteria. My emotions have been erratic and unpredictable. Nothing satisfies me anymore. I do not know why, but I have felt this need growing inside me that can only be satisfied by a man’s touch. But that is preposterous. My husband and I have made love several times since we have been married. That is why I visited Dr. Clarke. I had hoped that he would help me nail down a prognosis.

When he took me back to his office, I tried to tell him how I felt. Words illuded me as I stumbled over them, trying to make him understand. He seemed to understand my desperation to resolve the issue because he began to explain treatment options. I was confused as he tried to explain the treatments. There was terminology that I needed help understanding, but I was too afraid to ask for clarification. He also kept referring to my husband as Just-in, with a pause between just and in. He would chuckle to himself after muttering the phrase, but I do not understand what was so humorous. Instead of explaining his odd behaviour, he asked me to lie down on the gurney.

His forwardness gave me pause, but in the end, I obliged. He indicated with his hand to open my mouth and then he shoved his fingers inside. He asked me to lightly suck on his fingers to get them wet and then withdrew them with a loud pop. He began to slowly drag his fingers down my body before settling between my legs. My body was flush and heat began to rise to my cheeks. I did not know if it was because I was mortified that I was letting another man touch me or something else entirely. The tickle of his hot breath between my thighs had jerked me from my thoughts.

It would be unladylike of me to continue writing the events that took place in Dr. Clarke’s office, but I cannot stop. I want to remember the way his hands felt hot against my skin. The bruises that mar my hips remind me of his strength. At times I find myself absentmindley brush my fingertips over his marks. Even now, I can feel the whisper of his fingers playing with my sex as I leaked all over them. His touch drew unnatural noises from my throat. I should have been embarrassed, but his touch was fire, and I was dancing on coals.

As he moved his fingers inside me, I grabbed his manhood and immediately withdrew. As I sit here now, writing, I want to say that it was an accident, but that would be a lie. I saw the bulge in his pants and wanted to touch it. It was bigger than I had imagined, and my body convulsed in pleasure at the thought of him putting it inside me. I had never before imagined another man inside me, but the thought left my body buzzing.

He began to undress before me. My body was wound tight with anticipation at seeing all of him. he pulled his penis out, and the need to lick the tip overwhelmed me. It looked red and angry, with a thick, white liquid coming from the tip. The feral need of him inside me took over, and I pulled him closer. I slowly spread my lips around him as he continued to push in. His salty taste caused a moan to draw forward. I felt his body shudder against me, and he quickly withdrew from my mouth.

A whimper escaped me but was replaced with a moan as he aligned himself against my entrance. My body froze, and my breath caught in my throat. I did not believe that he would fit inside me as he was significantly larger than my husband. Dr. Clarke must have noticed my surprise because his lips tilted into a small smile. He continued to stroke the bundle of nerves between my legs when he pushed into me.

I have never felt so full in my entire life. Justin has never filled me so perfectly before. I could feel Dr. Clarke everywhere. My body did not feel like my own as he started to move inside me. Faster and faster he went until stars burst from behind my eyes, and I cried out in ecstasy. Dr. Clarke’s movements did not stop for one moment before I started falling again. My breaths were ragged as the pumps of his hips became erratic. It could have been mine or his, but a cry pierced the air as he started filling me up with his cum. I could feel it drip down my inner thighs and sighed in contentment. I had never felt such overwhelming feelings and did not want it to end.

Dr. Clarke quickly pulled up and buttoned his pants before leaving the room. A nurse came in shortly after with written instructions from the doctor. I was instructed to have marital sex with Justin and to pleasure myself on my own. Dr. Clarke also asked me to keep a diary of my sessions with him for his studies.

I do not want to let Dr. Clarke down, but I fear that I will not be able to pleasure myself. Just the thought makes my throat tight, and I break out in sweat. Although he has not pushed for answers, Justin has asked about my appointment. I have not told Justin the details of my visit, but I want to. But now I believe that my hysteria is back and that I will need to go back for another treatment.

--

--